Bodypaint

I rarely listen to the weatherforecast, because most of the time it never would be what they predicted and seldom the weather can stop me to go outside. Yesterday was one of the exceptions. A wanted to go out, but in this part of Holland the weather was it was cold and very wet.

I waited till three in the afternoon for at least a dry moment, cause I was all dressed up and ready to go, Then I decided to take pictures of my ensemble, for it was not a total waiste. I hope you like them.IMG_4973

IMG_4984

IMG_4968

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dress: Emma Cook

Tights: Wolford

Shoes: Sergio Rossi

 

 

 

I was prepared for the cold: A Pepe Jeans Jacket (below). Originally it was hook closure. My taylor turned it into a zip closure for me. I just wasn’t sure about the combo (dress and jacket) though. What do you think?

IMG_4985

One thought on “Bodypaint

  1. Pingback: It’s my birthday, and I’m still going strong! | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

