Masterpiece by JC

In my post of 31 of March last about Just Cavalli I showed you just a picture from a webstore with this exquisit dress I bought last year.  I stated that it was (and still is) by far my favorite dress, but it had to be about 20 degrees Celsius or more outside before I wear it …

Well … last friday it was one of the rare occations this year so far, that the weatherconditions were excellent to go for a walk in the park. And I made some photos to show my combo in total.

Sorry that I don’t have the perfect body to show you this real piece of art in a proper way, but I’m happy with it.

Shoes: L.K. Bennett; glasses: Prada; tights: Wolford.

IMG_5015

IMG_5002

IMG_4999

IMG_5011

2 thoughts on “Masterpiece by JC

  1. Pingback: Birthday, and still going strong! | contessa francesca di parma

  2. Pingback: Another masterpiece by JC | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

