Stormy Weather

Dear reader,
In this period of time I try to figure out what I want to with my life from this moment on. For me it isn’t easy, because I have many interests. You probably can guess: Fashion is one of those. Due to circumstances, it has become the main interest the last two years. And then only one percent of the fashion that women usually wear, can really interest me. One of my considerations was to make a living out of it.
Since I putting myself on the internet via Facebook, my blog and Lookbook.nu, I noticed that the competition is enormous and that my interpretation of fashion not everybody’s cup of tea is. It could be the way I present myself, so I’m working on that part. At least I’m having much fun and getting more and more creative in presenting myself and that’s what I can also use in real life.
 
These pictures in stormy weather are a reflection of this period of my life.
 
Thank you for reading and watching.
 
Enjoy life!

Dress: Issa London; body and tights: Wolford; booties: Invito.

And …… ACTION!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

