New Boots

Three weeks ago I went sale shopping.  I shop a lot for fun lately, but I’m not affraid to spent money. Although I try to limit myself to one item per shopping day. And I know that I have a very difficult taste in clothes and shoes. So I was pretty sure that there were no surpises on sale. Of  cours there was some new stuff too. And there they were. These amazing boots. In a store where I succeed only ones or twice a year. Oh and that awesome dress! OMG I was in distress.
I figured that I could wear the boots already in summer or early fall. The dress however was designed for moderate winter temperarures. And since we haven’t had many decent summer days, I didn’t want to think about winter already. So I bought the boots! the olny problem was that I wasn’t equipped to transport the big box to my home. In the knowledge that I had secured the boots, I left them in the shop. The following Friday they were mine!
Boots and dress: Caroline Biss; body and tights: Wolford
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
One thought on “New Boots

Leave a Reply

