Winter dressing up in summertime

When I picked up my new boots from Caroline Biss in Haarlem (The Netherlands) (my post New Boots) two weeks ago I had to try on this fabulous autumn/winter dress again. The fabric is nice and cuddly and it fits like a glove. I was prepared for this fitting, cause I had the matching body and tights with me.  Once I had everything on I knew, this was a perfect match. Last Friday morning the temperature was perfect for this photoshoot.

Talk about picture perfect! Would you agree? Let me know!

Dress:  Caroline Biss; boots Caroline Biss; body: Wolford; tights: Wolford

WinterdressingInSummertime1 WinterdressingInSummertime2 WinterdressingInSummertime3 WinterdressingInSummertime4

One thought on “Winter dressing up in summertime

  1. Yes! Yes! Picture perfect!!! You’re so good at posing now and I can feel that you’re quite comfortable in front of the camera as of late:) I have to say those boots are freaking awesome!!! Sooooo pretty!!! I will buy them if I see it. Hahhha, well done my friend!

Leave a Reply

