Should have known better then to try to be as beautiful as you!

Dear readers,

This picture is taken a month ago. We alle have insecurities about ourselves. I had to overcome my insecurity about showing my bare arms. The outside temperature was close to 30 degrees Celcius, so I had to put on something light. I always get many compliments on this skirt (I bought it in 2010), so it would take the attention off my bare arms a bit.

Thank you for reading and hold on tight!

Body and tights Wolford; skirt Ted Baker; shoes: United Nude.

shouldhaveknown

Leave a Reply

