What are you looking at me for?

I really love this dress/cardigan. I still remember the time I went shopping for the first time in one of my favourite shops in Haarlem. Luckily for my purse only a few times a year they have a real gem. You have to be quick to decide buying it, or else it’s gone. For example the leather jacket I wore in my post ‘No need for an umbrella today!’.

I was almost at the back of the store and discovered this piece. The minute I laid my eyes on this piece I knew I had to have it.  It has my favourite color. It has a clean cut. It looks tough. I can wear it different ways, although as a dress it’s pretty short. It has zip closure. Next step in the decision making is the Litmus Test: does it fit and does it look good on me. I was pleasantly surprised it follows my body perfectly, because most of the times a dress made from a fabric like this is way too wide at the hips. So in less than 30 minutes I was in and out of the store with a awesome dress!

Dress/cardigan: Goosecraft;

What are you looking at me for

Leave a Reply

