Spotting wildlife

Dear readers,

I live in an incredible place. I have many different possibilities to go to and I can be there all within the hour. To many of those places I took you already to, as a figure as speech,: cities full with shops, culture and food, the sea and parks. Last Friday I went to a whole different park. The dunes between Haarlem and the North Sea. You can spot here many deer. There are so many deer here that when there is not sufficient food in the park, they jump over the fence to geet some.

This day I took my winter jacket and boots for a walk.

Thank you for reading and take care!

Jacket: Pepe Jeans; pants: Cambio jeans; boots: Janet Sport

SpottingWildlife

One thought on “Spotting wildlife

  1. Pingback: First Winter look | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

