Something green in the middle

Dear readers,

The title seems to be a bit off. That’s because this is also the title of my Lookbook.nu look of today. Sometimes one photo is not enough to tell the story. Then I fetch two or three photo’s together as one. I know, it feels wrong when I put Lookbook.nu first, but for me it is so damn adictive that I can’t resis. Sorry! First you see the triptych from Lookbook.nu. After that other and detailed photos.

You are quite right that this look has been on this blog before. It was also this combo when I visited the exhibit of Jean Paul Gaultier in the Kunsthal in Rotterdam in May of this year. To my defence I added a coat and new shoes to this look. The shoes are by the way on sale, and also in suede verseon.

Thank you for your visit, and I hope to welcome you another time soon.

Coat: Amy Skott; vest: Caroline Biss; body and tights: Wolford (what else?); shoes: Manfield Black Label/Manfield Black Label-suede

SomethingGreenInTheMiddle_groterSG1 SG2 SG3 SG4 SG5 SG6 SG7 SG8

Leave a Reply

