Zanotti shoes on sale 2

Dear readers,

Herewith I present to you the second pair of Zanotti shoes, which I bought two weeks ago. The story behind this purchase is in my post Zanotti shoes on sale 1. In short I think it is a wonderful design and it has a good fitting. Paired with a nice color tights and the dress this look makes me happy! The story of the dress I tell you below.

Just like I mentioned in my post Off shoulder dress/black and white 3, when I was shopping at Asos, I was only mesmerised by the presentation of two dresses. One was this off shoulder dress by Lipsy and the other one I show you today.

What I especially like about this dress is the cut and the fabric. The fabric has a nice subtle jacquard print. It has a close fitted cut around the waist and flare downwards. One of the features with the presentation of this dress at Asos (I believe with most of the dresses, but I was especially interested in this one) is the catwalk view. This way you can see how it could move around your body.

Please let me know what you think of this look.

Have a nice day and take care!

Shoes: Giuseppe Zanotti (F/W 2013); dress: Closet (via Asos); body: Wolford; tights: Bijenkorf

ZanottiShoes2_1a ZanottiShoes2_2 ZanottiShoes2_3 ZanottiShoes2_4 ZanottiShoes2_5 ZanottiShoes2_6 ZanottiShoes2_7

5 thoughts on “Zanotti shoes on sale 2

  1. Pingback: Are these booties are not for walking!? | contessafrancescadiparma

Leave a Reply

