My first earrings!

Dear readers,

In my post about my Project Earrings 1 on November 17 last, I told you how excited I was about getting my first pair of earrings. Well … They are not finished yet and I try not to disturb the creative proces. So in the meanwhile I kept my eyes open for other opportunities, and found a reasonable prized pair on sale, that is to say compared to ones I saw, and totally in love with, but in a price range way out of my league. For example this pair below from De Grisogono (sorry there is only a similar pair in stock right now).

Emily DiDonato for Vogue Paris February 2014 met De Grisogono

My first pair I found on mytheresa.com and this pair is from Marni.

Let me know what you think. I value your oppinion!

Dress: Caroline Biss; sting body and tights: Wolford; shoes: Sergio Rossi; sunnies: Prada.

mfe1 mfe2 mfe3 mfe4 mfe6 mfe8

One thought on “My first earrings!

  1. Pingback: One Year in the fashion jungle! | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

