Dancing with myself (Billy Idol)

Dear readers,

Sometimes I take a piece of music with me to loosen up when I go for a photo shoot. I have many fav artists. Billy Idol is one of them and Dansing with myself is one of his songs.There are many YouTube videos on The Internet: Vevo.

The dress

I’ve bought this dress on August 15th of this year. It was love at first sight! Normally it takes me (quite) some time to mix and match the items to a presentable ensemble. The moment I saw this dress I knew exactly what to wear with it. Only about the boots I wasn’t sure. I have this pair of boots already for at least 5 years and this is the first time they came out of the closet. What do you think?

Thanks for stopping by and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

Dress: Karen Millen; ecru basic string body: Wolford; ecru tights: Wolford; earrings: Adami & Martucci (story here)

1

2R
4 5 6

7a

One thought on “Dancing with myself (Billy Idol)

  1. Pingback: Always fun to shop at Karen Millen | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

