My ship to NYFW 2014 has sailed

Hi guys,

Last year I was all fashionable in a leopard print dress and heels for the LB NYFW contest 2013.. Two of the contestants were sending off to NY to actually see the fashion show for themselves. Well my look(s ^_^) didn’t help me to get on board, so that year I missed the boat.

A few weeks ago Lookbook gave all LB-ers an opportunity to generate more exposure, by sending a special look for New York Fashion Week (NYFW) 2014.Leopard prints are still all over the place, but I decided to try a different approach and it helped me to get more attention from other LB-ers indeed, even an extra fan!

September came early this year and the ship to #NYFW 2014 has sailed already too!

Better chances next year, but than by airplane!

Dress: Karen Millen; tights: Wolford; shoes: Giuseppe Zanotti

LB_NYFWsept2014

One thought on “My ship to NYFW 2014 has sailed

  1. Pingback: Always fun to shop at Karen Millen | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

