Shadows of Wolford sale #1

Yo readers!

Let me tip you off about the sale that starts this week at the Wolford store near you (in many countries) (not jet on the internet).There was a private sale this weekend.For me it’s a long time since I couldn’t make up my mind what to buy in this sale season at Wolford, because there is so much to choose from! So I bought several pairs of tights and a red bodysuit.

This is the first pair I want to show you. It might look a bit old-fashioned at first, but I think that it quite fashionable in this combo.

What do you think?

Thanks for stopping by and remember …

it is not important you take the fast track the top of the mountain, but when and where you take a break along the way!

Tights: Wolford (also available in other color combinations): bodysuit: Wolford

ShadowsOfWolfordSale1a

ShadowsOfWolfordSale1f

6 thoughts on “Shadows of Wolford sale #1

Leave a Reply

