Newly designed statement earrings

Yo readers,

today I want to show you my new designed statement earrings, in cooperation with my jeweler Petra Berends.

For years I’ve watched the (crime) series of NCIS and in one of the episodes Ziva (Cote De Palblo) is wearing a super fab earring. To show you what I mean you can watch a YouTube video. She is singing under cover in a nightclub.

And with this in mind, we created this:

newDesignedEarrings

I think we make a good team! BTW the first class zirconia stones look a bit purple, but they are all clear. The metal is silver with a special layer to prevent discoloration.

DSC01384

For a good price they are for sale, so we can make another pair.

Let me know what you think!

Thanks for stopping by and remenber: Life is too short to drink bad coffee!

Leave a Reply

