A bit of sunshine!

Yo visitor!

I can’t put it any better then Ted Baker how this skirt looks and why I fell for it: ‘It’s impossible to feel gloomy when you gaze at QUANDA. An illuminating new take on the pencil skirt, This fitted asymmetric style in Ted’s vibrant neon jacquard motif introduces dynamic new energy into your wardrobe.’

I have been wearing this skirt already a few times, so I might add from my own experience that it’s very comfortable to wear! And the high waistline is a perfect camouflage for the ones who struggle with some tummy fat, like myself (yes even me!).

Skirt: Ted Baker; jacket: Goosecraft; bodysuit:Wolford; tights: Wolford; booties: Lanvin.

DSC02340A DSC02387_2

2 thoughts on “A bit of sunshine!

Leave a Reply

