So orange + Giveaway!

Yo visitor!

You probably wonder when my post about the next step in the series Walking in high heels will appear on your screen. To be honest I couldn’t tell you right now. There is some other stuff I have to take care of first.

For instance I’m in the middle of the preparation of a launch of an eau de toilette, one for male and one for female. It’s for a dear friend of mine: Carmichael Byfield. He runs the fashion label House of Byfield. For the big public not so famous yet, but The House already showed at many fashion weeks in: New York (twice), Los Angeles (twice), Amsterdam, etc. and he is now preparing for Dubai.

I know a fragrance preference is very personal and hard to break out of, but I asked a few people and they all were enthusiastically. So I feel confident you would love it too!

Eau de toilette for him and her from House of Byfield

Eau de toilette for him and her from House of Byfield

The launch is on October 18th (his birthday) and I as a tribute to him I do a GIVEAWAY yeahh!

All you have to do is to follow my blog, and my Instagram and make friends with me on Facebook. Then drop me a line in the comment box, which of the new fragrances you want to receive.

By the end of next week I will choose one of you who left a comment and I’ll will send you the fragrance you want (commercial value euro 49,50). Best of luck!

The Look

I already showed you this dress in my post ‘Bold’ and then with a green jacket, green tights and greenish pony skin booties. Now a more obvious combination.

Dress: Caroline Biss; tights: Wolford; necklece: vintage; glasses: Prada; s hoes: Eros.

Eros1

Eros2 Eros3 Eros4

15 thoughts on “So orange + Giveaway!

  1. Hey, ik waag een gokje. Ik zou de dames variant kiezen want manlief heeft gewoon meer geuren dan mij :-)) succes met de giveaway! X Annelies

  2. Lees net je blog voor het eerst. Mooie blog en zo leuk om te lezen (en te kijken). Ik ga je zeker volgen.

    En wat betreft de giveaway: Celina (is lief).

    Groetjes uit Brabant xxx

  3. Geweldige lezen op je blog !!! Ik kan niet wachten om meer te lezen . Ik ben al een fan zeker geworden . Je ziet er geweldig door de manier waarop . Met liefde van de Verenigde Staten . xoxoxoxox

    • Hey Tiffany !
      You told me you are partly Dutch. My phone sometimes goes in translation mode. So I don’t know if I’m reeding you almost perfectly Dutch now .
      So thanks a lot for your awesome comment and love!
      With love from Holland /Amsterdam!

      • Ja, ik heb ook een vertaler op mijn telefoon ook. Ik ben in staat om beter te communiceren met familie uit Nederland en Polen . Ik ben een deel nederlands , Hongaarse en Poolse . Driedubbele dreiging 😉

        • Now I recognize the translator ^-^
          I have a friend in Brazil. And when I use the translator on the Portuguese tekst, it is terrible to read. Luckily she knows English as well.
          As you can read on my blog I know a reasonly amount of English words. I know grammar isn’t my strong point 😮 (.
          But I can read and understand the English language much better.

  4. Pingback: Ted Baker | contessa francesca di parma

Leave a Reply

