Another masterpiece by JC

Hey guys!

I hope you all had a wonderful start in this brand new year! And that your plans or dreams for 2016 are even better. May they all come true!

I don’t have many dreams (left), but my numero UNO dream is a biggie: start my own clothing label for women! I strongly believe that it helps a lot when you put it out into the universe. So here it comes!

The designs would be with a similar cut as you can see throughout my blog: sometimes with a flared skirt, sometimes body hugging tight and sometimes something in the middle. And always in a fresh print or fabric. And that women all over the world would want to wear my clothes. I have no airtight plan to accomplish that. I look what opportunity comes along and when it could contribute to my final goal, I’ll take it. Obviously it is a long term goal. I feel still young and strong, so that should be the problem haha.

The Look

I had a slow and sunny start for this look as you can see. Just Cavalli is one of my favorite fashion brands. My first JC purchase I’ve posted on June 14th 2013: Masterpiece by JC.

Every year JC has many designs I can totally fall in love with. I’m sure I’m not the only one who feel this way. I have to limit myself what to buy. Not only financially wise, but also closetspace wise. And ones in a while I indulge myself to actually buy a design, instead of drooling over it. So this is my second new JC look yeahhh!

Please drop me a line in the comment box about what your thoughts about this look are!

Thanks for stopping by! And try to Aspire to Inspire before you Expire!

Dress: Just Cavalli; jacket: Arma; tights: Wolford; shoes: Guess by Marciano; watch: Calvin Klein; glasses: Prada; earrings: Aurérie Bidermann.

4 thoughts on “Another masterpiece by JC

Leave a Reply

