First Winter look

Hey guys!

Surpise … me wearing a pair of pants!

I hear you think this look is so not me. I know this is only the second look with pants since I’ve started this blog almost four years ago and it has been a while since I’ve posted that look (October 25th, 2013: Spotting Wildlife) but I guess this look is also so me: it’s different, edgy, playful and with high heels!

I saw these pants in a shop in Haarlem. Unfortunately not available in my size and the shop owner couldn’t order it in for me anymore . So I bought it directly online from the manufacturer in Germany, ANA ALCAZAR. It has an elastic waistband, for an easy and comfy fit. Despite the fact it is on sale since January, they have still all sizes in stock. And for the daredevil (nope not me), they also have a matching striped blazer in all sizes.

Pants: ANA ALCAZAR; bodysuit: Wolford; jacket: Pepe Jeans; heels: Santorini; glasses: Prada; earrings: Marni.

Leave a Reply

